How can I say this… will you be my sister-wife?

Dear Ms. Liu,

I just found your blog, and I’m frozen in silent joy.  I know I’m a little late to submit an application, but will you kindly consider becoming my sister-wife?

Love, Me.

First of all, one or more people may find it a lucky coincidence that this past Monday, January 16th, the amazing Ms. Liu’s post was titled “thug life”. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, then it doesn’t concern you shhhhhhhh go to sleep little one.

Secondly, back when I had freshly squeezed a baby out of my vaj, and was trying to make sure said baby’s hypoglycemia wasn’t going to give her brain damage, Ms. Liu challenged people to start a project. So 6 months later, I’m obeying her. And every word on her site propels me to, in fact, do whatever she tells me to.

Thirdly, I’ll fight a ho in order to be in her gang. I will fight a GANG of hoes in order to be in her gang.

3 thoughts on “How can I say this… will you be my sister-wife?

  1. I’d fight a hoe. I just imagined fighting a gang of hoes and for some reason that bad ass avatar girl popped into my head, and she hissed. Does that mean I would hiss??? Cuz that’s weird.

  2. It’s weird unless you have a lisp. Then it’s funny. The hoes would be so thrown off, you’d have time to kick their asses while they are still trying to figure out what just happened.

Share your milk.

