All food should have bourbon in it.

I’m starting an entire page of food with bourbon in it. I’ll add to it as time goes on, and as bourbon slowly begins to infiltrate its way into all foods, making for happier, warmer people all over the world.

For now, there is one item on the list. And it needs to get in my mouth. But I’m too lazy to make it, so I’m going to go workout, and when I get back, there better be some fresh beignets waiting for me on my kitchen table. Please don’t make me resort to child labor. Because I’ll do it.

Bourbon item #1… Beignets in bourboned butterscotch.

2 thoughts on “All food should have bourbon in it.

    • Well it occurred to me– everything I’ve ever had with bourbon in it tasted amazing. My grandma used to make bourbon balls, which are like truffles I guess. It’s my drink of choice… Why not put bourbon in EVerything??

Share your milk.

