If everything could ever feel this real forever.

Sleep deprivation does this to me.

Have you ever been like, working out, maybe doing some pushups or some variation of a plank, and just started crying? Because you were just that fucking exhausted because maybe your baby or something similar to that in your life won’t fucking sleep at night? But not just for one night, but for days and days on end?

Well if that happens, take a shower, because that apparently will help you make it through the rest of the day.

Oh and, a Foo Fighters documentary on VH1. Foo Fighters were one of my favorite rock bands in high school, and they take me to a very centered, familiar, happy place that few things sufficiently do.

Dave Grohl. I love you. Thank you. Goodnight.

One thought on “If everything could ever feel this real forever.

  1. Foo Fighters are fantastic for exhaustion. They are just good music. It is my favorite Pandora station in the mornings as I ingest massive amounts of caffeine, in hopes that I can remember not to drive past my child’s school.

Share your milk.

