Y’all know I keep it funky motherfucker better get it right.

“Y’all know I keep it funky motherfucker better get it right

Get it right, better get it right, get it right

And I’ll be rockin along, zonin, yeah

Movin along, zoninnnnnnnn.” ~ Kid Cudi, ‘Ashin Kusher’

Sometimes you meet a person who has felt what you have felt, who has seen the depths that you have traversed. And they’ve come out alive.

This is important.

Because their mere existence tells you that you, too, will come out alive. That’s a little more than inspiration, my sweet crackas. That’s straight up truth, spoken to the deepest part of your soul that is the decision-maker for whether or not you are going to survive any given moment.

It is my privilege to wish the happiest of birthdays to such a person in my life. Happy birthday, B-Randy! You know who you are, you sexy ‘rican!  I gift you with this open-to-the-public weblog, in lieu of Cuba Gooding, Jr. naked, eating fried chicken coated in chocolate, singing “I’m a little teapot” karaoke style in your bedroom. With as many favors as that asshole owes me, apparently he resents the fact that I’d treat him like a whore and offer to buy such a performance from him, in honor of your birthday. What is with people being all uppity these days??!!

I would also like to gift you with this fucking weird Ken doll.  I really don’t know what to say about this offense to humanity besides “I love you.” And if you don’t know, now you know.

So now that you have exited your twenties and joined the cool kids’ club in 30s-ville, what do you plan on doing? Because I believe I spent the evening of my 30th birthday obsessively lotioning my stomach as the skin continued to slowly shrink back after giving birth to a naughty little baby that I couldn’t nurse due to hospitalizations. I do not wish that on you, my friend. I hope you feel sexier than that tonight.  Do what makes you come ALIVE this weekend. And every day. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

In addition to all the above-referenced priceless gifts, I would also like to bequeath to you the list of search terms that have brought people to this blog. This is no ordinary list. It is a list filled with the seeds of questions to the mysteries of the universe. Like, “What the fuck?”  And “Who the fuuuuuuuck?”  B-Randy, you are now the caretaker of these search terms. Treat them well. Love them. Hold them. They need you.

swag

jared leto

swag pictures

boob slapping

i have swag

swag images

daenerys dragons

sexy film

sister boob milk

boob slapping fucked

my name is swag

black men penis

jared leto in my so called life

swag photos

hello my name is swagger

pics of swag

swag like me

magical swagger

pictures of swag

daenerys targaryen dragon

janina gavankar hot

jared leto tattoos

black male penis

dragon babies

blonde babies

tom-toms

honey the pony play

lovethatexist.wordpress.com

oxford university vespa

hal drogo

tattoo dragon daenerys

my name is swagger

my penis is huge

ponyplay

jared catalano

wife milking husband

swagger

googlesxymovenet

got swagga

mt penis is huge

naked gangstas’

jared leto fight club

fresh beat band twist naked

bourbon milk honey

milk and honey gangsta

women of all flavors

graduation gangstas

my sister boob

jared leto my so called life

my penis is enormous

when husband sucks his wifes milk in islam?

swag фото

picture of swag

will whisky sour milk?

“touching my brothers dick”

snooki catholic

jared leto asshole 2012

amistress for my husband

snookie impregnated in club

jionni lavalle penis

ex amish cock

rio diangelo

dick tutsi

i want my husband to have mistress

blac men penis film izle

“shit is so 1994″

discman fanny pack

assholes in your life

wanted – a mistress

a mistress for my husband

milkstepsfucking.com

honey penis men

forties are for gangstas

muslim suck milk

extreme emo haircuts

mistress of my husband

howard hughes gay

want to insult my husband mistress

is snooki catholic

slapping boob

abort albert einstein

swagger urban dictionary

girls pee milk

wife love to be milk

some easy steps of fucking

sister boob with milk

http://www.girls pee holl milk

fricks cock hot cum drink sex videos

slapping my sisters boobs

hairy pussy sister wife

easy step for fuck

comet in the nineties

adam levine geek

sex using milk and honey

when a dick is huge

hunny, you can pay for school,but you cant buy class.

the law of jante fight club

sexy film . com

boobslapping

husband fuck while wife brest feed to baby

wat website is sexyfilm there

adam levine, naked

adam levine naked

daenerys and dragon

boobs from milk and honey

honey i milk emo

sex milk & honey

you can swagger but you cant class

is my girlfriend telling me the truth about my penis size

to want my husband to get missrtress

boob slaping

bbh shit

husband to assist to suckle

ponyplay milj

sexyfilm

honey milky boobs

jared letos tattoos 2012

milking husband

my sis boob milk story

monica belluci milk

ex-wiccan

honey swisher sweets

fresh beat band evil?

easy steps in fuck

sister little boob

dumb shit on pinterest

how much money was in the fanny pack of the hale bop suicide

i want my penis to be 7”

am muslim and want to breastfeed my man?

images of swag

can a muslim man suck his wife nipples

what to insert in your blood stream to die

adeline love handles you

dumbshit pinterest

“snooki is not the messiah”

albert einstein’s mom wanted to abort him

milk with honey is good for sex

mia name tag

nicki minaj swag

wife wants to be suckled

sexy film com

sean hannity penis

daenerys boobs

ive got swag

boob geeks

academic writing on dumb shit

mother teresa for pinterest

picture of the word hello and swag

wife sister boob milk

pin up

dadyy sexyfilm

drip that thong song

who is the luckiest man in islam

pop singers milk and honey sexy images

may sister wife sexy film

amish pusssy vids

deer kissed pee pee and boobs

maker’s mark red bourbon

my sister slapped my cock

big sexys 0ld fate milk mom

mistress shitting milk

nicole polizzi lapdance

mistress milk & honey sex

honey badger sexual position

my sisters boob milk

your hotness a cause og globalwarming

jared leto asshole

dear jared leto

jared leto naked ass

deerdesign haircuts

jared leto haters

пони плей

my sister starts to slap my boobs

honey makes me pee

swag bilder

pinterest milk

easy fucking steps

pic of swag

is snooki christian

why do all haircuts suck

smal last supper tattoo

my sister sex boob

is it bad for a muslim to suck his wifes milk?

Related articles

4 thoughts on “Y’all know I keep it funky motherfucker better get it right.

Share your milk.

